I’m Not Calling You Back

March 26, 2009

About a year ago a local vendor called me and asked to send me a catalogue of their services.

Foolishly – I said sure.

Since that day they have sent me at least 3 (sometimes more) SPAM E-Mails a day.

After Day 1 I just started sending them to the SPAM bin – so I only see them every month or so when I go to empty it.

Now I get a voice mail today asking me to call them back.

Sorry – 

Not gonna happen.

I do not do business with vendors that SPAM me, or anyone else.

 

SPAM

SPAM

 

 

You can subscribe to this blog by clicking the RSS icon on the Home Page!

2 Responses to “I’m Not Calling You Back”

  1. elliotross Says:

    Throwing away customers!

    Not the best form of Marketing 🙂

  2. raino Says:

    desperate marketing at any cost


Leave a Reply

