I Ain’t A Marketer

April 13, 2009

But I firmly believe in this day and age, your IT and your marketing have to be joined at the hip.

Marketer Frank Reed has this post titled; Internet Marketing Makes Selling Easier for the SMB

Let Me tell you a story!

I know a chap who owns his own business. Before his son joined the business, he was working at a large consumer electronics chain.

In a talk we were having about web technologies, I asked the son in front of his dad, what was easier; trying to sell a product, or have a customer come in and ask for a product?

I am sure you know what he answered.

Shall I ask you the same question?

You can subscribe to this blog by clicking the RSS icon on the Home Page!

Leave a Reply

