Are You Using Google Local?

May 18, 2009

Last October I wrote about an SMB that was invisible.

I was trying to search as if I had heard of the company, but could not remember the details.

The search I tried was the location, plus any industry related keywords and terms that I could think of.

Since then, they added their business to Google Local. The first search we tried brought them in at page 1

The SMB Takeaway

What are you waiting for?

You can get updates to this blog by clicking the RSS icon on the Home Page!

Leave a Reply

